United States

Canada

United States

Alaska

Back to Top
Wendy Mohr

Phone: 503-997-0850
Email: wendysdnw@gmail.com
Territory: WA, OR, AK, ID
Reference: Washington, Oregan , Arkansas , Northern Idaho

Crystal Higgins

Phone: 360-201-6788
Email: crystalsdnw@gmail.com
Territory: WA, OR, AK, ID
Reference: Washington, Oregan , Arkansas , Northern Idaho

Alabama

Back to Top
Tripp Costas

Phone: 615-933-9599
Email: tripp@palihospitality.com
Territory: TN, MS, LA, AR, AL
Reference: Tennessee, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Alabama

Arkansas

Back to Top
Tripp Costas

Phone: 615-933-9599
Email: tripp@palihospitality.com
Territory: TN, MS, LA, AR, AL
Reference: Tennessee, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Alabama

Arizona

Back to Top
Wendi Ashcraft

Phone: 602-647-5326
Email: wendi.ashcraft@tarkett.com
Territory: AZ, NM
Reference: Arizona, New Mexico

California

Back to Top
Tim Regan

Phone: 949-633-1808
Email: timreganflooring@yahoo.com
Territory: CA
Reference: Southern Ca, Including San Diego

Rachael Olsem

Phone: 818-358-5491
Email: rachael.olsem@tarkett.com
Territory: CA
Reference: Los Angeles area

Jennifer Kriech

Phone: 619-204-7024
Email: jennifer.kriech@tarkett.com
Territory: CA
Reference: San Diego, San Clemente

Kaitlan Fisher

Phone: 916-704-9519
Email: kaitlan@thepattongroup.co
Territory: CA
Reference: Sacramento & Outlying areas including Reno , NV

Kathleen Houlehan

Phone: 415-710-7200
Email: kathleen.houlehan@tarkett.com
Territory: CA
Reference: San Francisco Bay Area

Colorado

Back to Top
Jeffrey Stefanov

Phone: 216-310-9524
Email: jeffrey.stefanov@tarkett.com
Territory: CO, MT, WY
Reference: Colorado, Wyoming, Montana

Connecticut

Back to Top
Beth Doehner

Phone: 339-883-7330
Email: beth.doehner@tarkett.com
Territory: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Reference: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New England

District of Columbia

Back to Top
Jackie Passaro

Phone: 703-919-4751
Email: jackie.passaro@tarkett.com
Territory: DC
Reference: Washington DC AREA / Manager of Strategic Accounts

Daisy Bowman Swift

Phone: 301-312-0866
Email: daisyswift@thebogroup.com
Territory: VA, MD, DC
Reference: Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC

Delaware

Back to Top
Ian Fruchtman

Phone: 732-780-0160
Email: ian@scottjordaninc.com
Territory: NY, NJ, PA, DE
Reference: New York State - outside of the city, New Jersey, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania

Florida

Back to Top
David Miller

Phone: 954-394-4303
Email: david.miller@firstsourcehospitality.com
Territory: FL
Reference: South Florida

Rosemary Benson

Phone: 561-368-9688
Email: rosemary@firstsourcehospitality.com
Territory: FL
Reference: South Florida

John Hancock

Phone: 813-928-2101
Email: john@hancocksales.com
Territory: FL
Reference: Central North Florida

Georgia

Back to Top
Johnny Arnold

Phone: 770-616-4671
Email: johnny@arnoldhospitality.com
Territory: GA
Reference: Georgia

Racheal Storck

Phone: 678-815-7625
Email: rachel@arnoldhospitality.com
Territory: GA
Reference: Georgia

Erica Coursey

Phone:
Email: erica@arnoldhospitality.com
Territory: GA
Reference: Georgia

Nikki May

Phone: 770-833-4830
Email: nikki@arnoldhospitality.com
Territory: GA
Reference: Georgia

Carl Whaley

Phone: 706-217-8555
Email: cewhaley@gmail.com
Territory: GA
Reference: North Georgia

Hawaii

Back to Top
Tim Modos

Phone: 310-860-1688
Email: tim@timmodos.com
Territory: NV, HI
Reference: Las Vegas & Hawaii

Andy Crabb

Phone: 641-529-7023
Email: andy.crabb@tarkett.com
Territory: IA, NE
Reference: Iowa, Nebraska

Shawna Crabb

Phone: 641-529-7225
Email: shawna.crabb@tarkett.com
Territory: IA, NE
Reference: Iowa, Nebraska

Idaho

Back to Top
Wendy Mohr

Phone: 503-997-0850
Email: wendysdnw@gmail.com
Territory: WA, OR, AK, ID
Reference: Washington, Oregan , Arkansas , Northern Idaho

Crystal Higgins

Phone: 360-201-6788
Email: crystalsdnw@gmail.com
Territory: WA, OR, AK, ID
Reference: Washington, Oregan , Arkansas , Northern Idaho

Illinois

Back to Top
Sal DiMaio

Phone: 630-674-5000
Email: sal@designproductresources.com
Territory: WI, IN, IL
Reference: Wisconsin, Indiana, Illinois

Jordyn Slade

Phone: 847-732-5138
Email: Jordyn@designproductresources.com
Territory: IL
Reference: Chicago - Downtown area

Indiana

Back to Top
Sal DiMaio

Phone: 630-674-5000
Email: sal@designproductresources.com
Territory: WI, IN, IL
Reference: Wisconsin, Indiana, Illinois

Janet Miller

Phone: 317-443-0020
Email: janet@designproductresources.com
Territory: IN
Reference: Indiana

Kansas

Back to Top
Abbey Helland

Phone: 816-678-8605
Email: abbey.helland@tarkett.com
Territory: KS, MO
Reference: Kansas, Kansas City, MO

Taylor Grossenkemper

Phone: 913-558-8531
Email: taylor.grossenkemper@tarkett.com
Territory: KS, MO
Reference: Kansas, Kansas City, MO

Kentucky

Back to Top
Mike Bianchi

Phone: 216-408-0342
Email: mikebianchi07@hotmail.com
Territory: KY, OH, MI
Reference: Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan

Louisiana

Back to Top
Tripp Costas

Phone: 615-933-9599
Email: tripp@palihospitality.com
Territory: TN, MS, LA, AR, AL
Reference: Tennessee, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Alabama

Massachusetts

Back to Top
Beth Doehner

Phone: 339-883-7330
Email: beth.doehner@tarkett.com
Territory: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Reference: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New England

Maryland

Back to Top
Daisy Bowman Swift

Phone: 301-312-0866
Email: daisyswift@thebogroup.com
Territory: VA, MD, DC
Reference: Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC

Maine

Back to Top
Beth Doehner

Phone: 339-883-7330
Email: beth.doehner@tarkett.com
Territory: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Reference: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New England

Michigan

Back to Top
Mike Bianchi

Phone: 216-408-0342
Email: mikebianchi07@hotmail.com
Territory: KY, OH, MI
Reference: Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan

Minnesota

Back to Top
Kirsten Larson

Phone: 612-500-2363
Email: kirsten.larson@tarkett.com
Territory: MN, ND, SD
Reference: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Missouri

Back to Top
Cory Weber

Phone: 314-583-0548
Email: cory@theresourceone.com
Territory: MO
Reference: Missouri

Abbey Helland

Phone: 816-678-8605
Email: abbey.helland@tarkett.com
Territory: KS, MO
Reference: Kansas, Kansas City, MO

Taylor Grossenkemper

Phone: 913-558-8531
Email: taylor.grossenkemper@tarkett.com
Territory: KS, MO
Reference: Kansas, Kansas City, MO

Mississippi

Back to Top
Tripp Costas

Phone: 615-933-9599
Email: tripp@palihospitality.com
Territory: TN, MS, LA, AR, AL
Reference: Tennessee, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Alabama

Montana

Back to Top
Jeffrey Stefanov

Phone: 216-310-9524
Email: jeffrey.stefanov@tarkett.com
Territory: CO, MT, WY
Reference: Colorado, Wyoming, Montana

North Carolina

Back to Top
Sherrie Yarborough

Phone: 336-254-1166
Email: sy@synccontract.com
Territory: NC, SC
Reference: North & South Carolina, Bermuda

North Dakota

Back to Top
Kirsten Larson

Phone: 612-500-2363
Email: kirsten.larson@tarkett.com
Territory: MN, ND, SD
Reference: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Nebraska

Back to Top
Andy Crabb

Phone: 641-529-7023
Email: andy.crabb@tarkett.com
Territory: IA, NE
Reference: Iowa, Nebraska

Shawna Crabb

Phone: 641-529-7225
Email: shawna.crabb@tarkett.com
Territory: IA, NE
Reference: Iowa, Nebraska

New Hampshire

Back to Top
Beth Doehner

Phone: 339-883-7330
Email: beth.doehner@tarkett.com
Territory: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Reference: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New England

New Jersey

Back to Top
Ian Fruchtman

Phone: 732-780-0160
Email: ian@scottjordaninc.com
Territory: NY, NJ, PA, DE
Reference: New York State - outside of the city, New Jersey, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania

New Mexico

Back to Top
Wendi Ashcraft

Phone: 602-647-5326
Email: wendi.ashcraft@tarkett.com
Territory: AZ, NM
Reference: Arizona, New Mexico

Nevada

Back to Top
Tim Modos

Phone: 310-860-1688
Email: tim@timmodos.com
Territory: NV, HI
Reference: Las Vegas & Hawaii

New York

Back to Top
Ian Fruchtman

Phone: 732-780-0160
Email: ian@scottjordaninc.com
Territory: NY, NJ, PA, DE
Reference: New York State - outside of the city, New Jersey, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania

David Fortin

Phone: 516-385-0820
Email: david@fortinhospitality.com
Territory: NY
Reference: New York City, Long Island, Westchester

Joe Schuler

Phone: 614-309-8658
Email: joe.schuler@tarkett.com
Territory: OH
Reference: Columbus, Ohio

Erin Rink

Phone: 513-504-5734
Email: erin.rink@tarkett.com
Territory: OH
Reference: Cincinnatti, Ohio

Nikki Karlin

Phone: 216-272-0325
Email: nikki.karlin@tarkett.com
Territory: OH
Reference: Cleveland, Ohio

Mike Bianchi

Phone: 216-408-0342
Email: mikebianchi07@hotmail.com
Territory: KY, OH, MI
Reference: Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan

Oklahoma

Back to Top
Tracy Kaiser

Phone: 917-312-9373
Email: tracy@kaiserhospitality.com
Territory: TX, OK
Reference: Texas, Oklahoma

Christina Jasso

Phone:
Email: christina@kaiserhospitality.com
Territory: TX, OK
Reference: Texas, Oklahoma

Oregon

Back to Top
Wendy Mohr

Phone: 503-997-0850
Email: wendysdnw@gmail.com
Territory: WA, OR, AK, ID
Reference: Washington, Oregan , Arkansas , Northern Idaho

Crystal Higgins

Phone: 360-201-6788
Email: crystalsdnw@gmail.com
Territory: WA, OR, AK, ID
Reference: Washington, Oregan , Arkansas , Northern Idaho

Pennsylvania

Back to Top
Ian Fruchtman

Phone: 732-780-0160
Email: ian@scottjordaninc.com
Territory: NY, NJ, PA, DE
Reference: New York State - outside of the city, New Jersey, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania

Rachel Cesario

Phone: 610-301-5058
Email: rachel.cesario@tarkett.com
Territory: PA
Reference: Philadelphia

Rachel Beatty

Phone: 312-420-5728
Email: rachel.beatty@beattydesignpgh.com
Territory: WV, PA
Reference: West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

Back to Top
Beth Doehner

Phone: 339-883-7330
Email: beth.doehner@tarkett.com
Territory: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Reference: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New England

South Carolina

Back to Top
Sherrie Yarborough

Phone: 336-254-1166
Email: sy@synccontract.com
Territory: NC, SC
Reference: North & South Carolina, Bermuda

South Dakota

Back to Top
Kirsten Larson

Phone: 612-500-2363
Email: kirsten.larson@tarkett.com
Territory: MN, ND, SD
Reference: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Tennessee

Back to Top
Tripp Costas

Phone: 615-933-9599
Email: tripp@palihospitality.com
Territory: TN, MS, LA, AR, AL
Reference: Tennessee, Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Alabama

Texas

Back to Top
Tracy Kaiser

Phone: 917-312-9373
Email: tracy@kaiserhospitality.com
Territory: TX, OK
Reference: Texas, Oklahoma

Christina Jasso

Phone:
Email: christina@kaiserhospitality.com
Territory: TX, OK
Reference: Texas, Oklahoma

Laura Tungseth

Phone: 385-290-9409
Email: laura.tungseth@tarkett.com
Territory: UT
Reference: Utah

Virginia

Back to Top
Daisy Bowman Swift

Phone: 301-312-0866
Email: daisyswift@thebogroup.com
Territory: VA, MD, DC
Reference: Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC

Vermont

Back to Top
Beth Doehner

Phone: 339-883-7330
Email: beth.doehner@tarkett.com
Territory: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Reference: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, New England

Washington

Back to Top
Wendy Mohr

Phone: 503-997-0850
Email: wendysdnw@gmail.com
Territory: WA, OR, AK, ID
Reference: Washington, Oregan , Arkansas , Northern Idaho

Crystal Higgins

Phone: 360-201-6788
Email: crystalsdnw@gmail.com
Territory: WA, OR, AK, ID
Reference: Washington, Oregan , Arkansas , Northern Idaho

Wisconsin

Back to Top
Sal DiMaio

Phone: 630-674-5000
Email: sal@designproductresources.com
Territory: WI, IN, IL
Reference: Wisconsin, Indiana, Illinois

West Virginia

Back to Top
Rachel Beatty

Phone: 312-420-5728
Email: rachel.beatty@beattydesignpgh.com
Territory: WV, PA
Reference: West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

Wyoming

Back to Top
Jeffrey Stefanov

Phone: 216-310-9524
Email: jeffrey.stefanov@tarkett.com
Territory: CO, MT, WY
Reference: Colorado, Wyoming, Montana

Canada

Alberta

Back to Top
Brian Bens

Phone: 403-542-4217
Email: brian.bens@tarkett.com
Territory: AB, SK, MB

British Columbia

Back to Top
Nora Savage

Phone: 604-728-1201
Email: nsavage@telus.net
Territory: BC

Manitoba

Back to Top
Brian Bens

Phone: 403-542-4217
Email: brian.bens@tarkett.com
Territory: AB, SK, MB

Maureen Petrick

Phone: 204-795-1045
Email: maureen.petrick@tarkett.com
Territory: MB

New Brunswick

Back to Top
Victoria Kiteley

Phone: 416-770-2319
Email: victoria.kiteley@tarkett.com
Territory: ON, NB, NS, PE

Nova Scotia

Back to Top
Victoria Kiteley

Phone: 416-770-2319
Email: victoria.kiteley@tarkett.com
Territory: ON, NB, NS, PE

Ontario

Back to Top
Victoria Kiteley

Phone: 416-770-2319
Email: victoria.kiteley@tarkett.com
Territory: ON, NB, NS, PE

Julie Charron

Phone: 613-292-9727
Email: julia.charron@tarkett.com
Territory: ON

Prince Edward Island

Back to Top
Victoria Kiteley

Phone: 416-770-2319
Email: victoria.kiteley@tarkett.com
Territory: ON, NB, NS, PE

Quebec

Back to Top
Suzanne Guinard

Phone: 514-984-5818
Email: suzanne.guinard@tarkett.com
Territory: QC

Saskatchewan

Back to Top
Brian Bens

Phone: 403-542-4217
Email: brian.bens@tarkett.com
Territory: AB, SK, MB

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico

Back to Top
Laura Ladki

Phone: 440-903-4053
Email: laura.ladki@tarkett.com
Territory: Puerto Rico

Carribean

Carribean

Back to Top
Ricardo Garcia

Phone: 246-233-8565
Email: rgarcia@keysystemsolutions.com
Territory: Carribean